Out Looking Around This Morning

My intention was to get up early, grab a coffee and go out and paint. The night-spirit was good intentioned but the morning-spirit was not so fast moving. I did get up and grab a coffee but by the time I was out there, there wasn’t a lot of time so I went back and took morning photos of an area I’d found recently and am thinking about painting. It’s called gathering reference material people. You can check out the still photos here on this Flickr album but I also took this short video. Hope you enjoy the water and birdies.

Leave a Reply

