What To Do on a Sunday – Let it Go Dept.

After the obligatory coffee, some oatmeal with blueberries and some NYTimes reading while letting the laundry do its thing, I headed upstairs.

One closet done. Two big bags of stuff going away, plus a bag of t-shirts that are going elsewhere too. The things that I couldn’t put in the bag right away or had a twinge about, I tried on right on the spot and looked in the mirror. Most of those went right in the bag too. Found one shirt in a color I didn’t remember having. (which only goes to show that I’ve long bought multiples of things I really like)

Bye bye.

Guess I’ll go grab the dryer’s worth of clothes now. Then I can do the other closet?

Leave a Reply

